Rick Arseneault Voice Overs

Freelance Voice Over Services based in Moncton, Canada.

Who Wants to Be a Voice Talent? (via J. Christopher Dunn’s Voice Over Blog)

Leave a comment


Recently, I’ve received e-mail from a number of folks who are checking out the prospect of becoming a voice-over talent. They ask me questions about how I got started; what I did to become successful; and what a typical day looks like for me. I openly let them know that it’s hard work and encourage them to give the idea some careful consideration before taking the plunge. My 1000-foot level response looks something like this: Self Examination The … Read More

via J. Christopher Dunn’s Voice Over Blog

Author: Rick Arseneault

Freelance Voice Over guy with a passion for the biz, based near Moncton, Canada

Leave a Reply

