Rick Arseneault Voice Overs

Freelance Voice Over Services based in Moncton, Canada.

My Voices.com page

Leave a comment


My Voices.Com page

I’ve utilized a page on Voices.com for a number of years now but never really promoted it myself as a means of driving traffic to it. I’ve also never solicited any feedback or responses to its content. Please have a look and let me know what you think. I am just realizing now that I have some updating to do but since I have left this page somewhat by itself, I’d love to know what sticks out to you before I make any changes.

Rick Arseneault Voice-Over Talent | Voices.com.

Author: Rick Arseneault

Freelance Voice Over guy with a passion for the biz, based near Moncton, Canada

Leave a Reply

